The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


jueves, 28 de mayo de 2015

Sat N Smooth ‎– The Awakening (1993)

 01. Open Doors (Intro)
02. The Awakening
03. Pain
04. Same Thang
05. Whatchatalkn
06. Hittin Skinz
07. What Am I To Do
08. On And On
09. Red Tape
10. Groovin'
11. Mamma Never Told Me
12. Check Myself
13. Creepin'
14. Mello
15. Same Thang (Storm's Remix)
16. Nod Ya Head
17. Peace My Sistas And Brudas

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario