The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


jueves, 18 de febrero de 2016

D Strong - Rise And Shoot - 2012

 01. Rise And Shoot feat. Prince Po
02. Saga Continues feat. Tek Tha Supah Latin
03. Nuthin New
04. Athletics feat. Aarophat
05. Out To Tax feat. Orign & Chinch 33
06. Fluid feat. Orign & Majestik
07. Does Not Compute
08. Fits Of Tornados
09. Slowly feat. Wildelux
10. Waging War Remix
11. Tears
12. Ratz feat. Wildelux & Chinch 33

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario