The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 24 de febrero de 2016

DJ Aladdin Presents The Paper Chasers-Street Scholars-2008

 1. Give It Up 3:47
2. Livin fast 3:44
3. Cash Money Fiend 3:54
4. On N Poppin 3:23
5. Juice Me 3:37
6. Foe A Reason 3:41
7. Hold Ya Weight 3:49
8. Best Thang Goin 3:31
9. Street Scholars 3:13
10. Direction 3:49
11. Roll Call 3:24

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario