The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


lunes, 29 de febrero de 2016

Swollen Members – Balance (Remastered) (2016)

 01. Ground Breaking (prod. by Kool DJ EQ)
02. Strength (prod. by Alchemist)
03. Lady Venom (prod. by Paul Nice)
04. Front Street (prod. by Alchemist)
05. Bless + Destroy feat. Zodak (prod. by Zodak)
06. Counterparts feat. Evidence, Rakaa Iriscience & KutMasta Kurt (prod. by Evidence)
07. Circuit Breaker (prod. by Alchemist)
08. Out Of Range feat. Zodak (prod. by Zodak)
09. Bottle Rocket feat. Divine Styler, Everlast & Evidence (prod. by Evidence)
10. Assault + Battery (prod. by Zodak)
11. Valentines Day Massacre feat. Big Nous, Saafir, Thirdrail Vic & DJ Science (prod. by Kemo)
12. S+M On The Rocks (prod. by Joey Chavez)
13. Committed feat. Son Doobie (prod. by Kemo)
14. Left Field feat. Del The Funky Homosapien, Unicron, Mix Master Mike & DJ Science (prod. by Del The Funky Homosapien)
15. Horrified Nights (prod. by Alchemist)
16. Battle Axe Experiment feat. Evidence & Zodak (prod. by Zodak)
17. Consumption feat. Aceyalone & Kutfather (prod. by Evidence)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario