The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


martes, 11 de julio de 2017

Atma – The Tathagata Vol. 1 (2017)

01. Conquering The Throne
02. Brainiac Dumb Dumbs
03. The Shoulders Of Giants
04. The Blast Radius feat. Apak & Simon Roofless
05. Supernatural feat. Jus Allah & Lone Ninja
06. Xenon 129
07. Self Sacrifice
08. Masta Mystic
09. The Final Frontier feat. Apak & Jah Nigga
10. War Lizards feat. Apak, The God Lifelong, Elohim Star, Phantasm & Respect The God
11. The Portal Of Immortals feat. Chief Kamachi & Lone Ninja
12. Infinite Potential (Aslan Remix)
13. Architechs Of Alchemy feat. Canibus, Dee Dalimbless & Jewelz Infinite
14. Hellish Blades feat. Lone Ninja
15. Meditation Chant feat. Apak & Jah Nigga
16. Fuck Yawl Pt. 2
17. Solaris
18. Prophets Of The Apocolypse feat. Sinister Stricken
19. Ark Of The Covenant feat. Apak
20. Transend Remix feat. Son Of Saturn & Chief Kamachi 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario