The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 12 de julio de 2017

Da' Halrazzers - Here Come Da Halrazzers EP - 2014

 1. Stylez Of Uh Razzer
2. Death Rattle (Rockmaster Remix)
3. Here We Come
4. Death Rattle
5. Verbal Warfare
6. Death Rattle (Remix)
7. Peace Talks
8. Stylez Of Uh Razzer (Instrumental)
9. Stylez Of Uh Razzer (Acapella)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario