The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 21 de febrero de 2018

Edward Allen - Hits No Skits! - 2000

 1. Continous Hot Shit
2. One Of The Illest
3. Heavy Thoughts
4. What's Wit Dat Shit!
5. Bless Da Child
6. No Sabotage (97) Featuring - Da Rezedentz Of Boogie
7. Dime A Dozen
8. Forgotten Ones (Remx)
9. Comical
10. Fuck Wit Cha Head
11. Me Baby , Bust Bust
12. On Da Regular (96) Featuring - Da Rezedentz Of Boogie
13. Physician On A Mission
14. So On And So On... Featuring - Da Rezedentz Of Boogie
15. Now What's Next / Untitled

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario