The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


martes, 20 de febrero de 2018

O.C. – A New Dawn (2018)

 01. A New Dawn
02. Feelin’ Free
03. John Wick
04. 4 Eva
05. Slow Burn
06. Sunday Morning
07. Quick To Jump
08. Powerful
09. Interlude
10. Live Fast, Die Hard
11. Exhale
12. Fair Game
13. Ignorance Is Bliss
14. Vibe
15. Ethics (Who Are You)
16. Give It Up

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario