The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


domingo, 25 de marzo de 2018

M.A.D. Kutz - Reelizm - 1998

 1. Conspiracy Theory
2. Not A Day Goes By
3. Rah Rah
4. Shop Talk
5. Fools Paradise
6. Shake Dat
7. Makin' Money
8. Desperate Man Featuring - Ol' Dirty Bastard, Xzibit
9. Interlude Two
10. Like Dat
11. Guns And Greed
12. Interlude Three
13. Chocolate Dream
14. Live For Today Featuring - Sticky Fingaz
15. Sunshine

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario