The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


viernes, 4 de mayo de 2018

A Sharp - A-$harp Presents Earl Smashington 2 (2018)

 1. Creative Genius ft. Jahsyah and Daniel Joseph 02:03
2. Crystal Therapy ft. Stoneface and William Cooper 02:34
3. Secrets ft. Joe Clark, Axl J Foley and Sydetrak Imperial 03:50
4. Biting’s Forbidden ft. Tame One 03:43
5. Do Or Die ft. Axl J Foley and Wesnihil 02:45
6. Rap Sheet ft. Tone Liv and Phace 02:52
7. It Don’t Make Cents ft. Steve Smiff and Arty Mcfly 03:40
8. Sound Boi ft. Sol Zalez, Guy Grams, Light The Emcee and Gov Mattic 04:48
9. On The Rise ft. Fatboi Sharif, Sydetrak Imperial and Solo For Dolo 04:14
10. Interlude (What We Do In The Tank) 00:40
11. Shall I Continue? ft. Tha Realness 03:03
12. Unforgettable Memories ft. Notlaw and Tone Liv 02:22
13. Overachiever ft. Just Putt, Axl J Foley and Nite Boogie 03:24
14. Life Was Fun To Me ft. The Cause and The i Of A Genius 02:23
15. Lean On Em ft. Joe Clark and Baldhead Jackson 03:05
16. Interlude (The Long Way Home) 00:41
17. Undisputed ft. Tone Liv, Joey Dynomite and Guy Grams 03:09
18. Exceptional Message ft. Axl J Foley, Joe Clark, Mugshot One and Sol Zalez 02:56
19. Tell Me Where I Start ft. Phace, Juste Juxx and El Da Sensei 02:49
20. When It Pours It Rains ft. Evie 03:26

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario