The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


martes, 8 de mayo de 2018

Awon – Beautiful Loser (10th Anniversary Edition) (2018)

 1. Intro
2. Misery
3. Still Got Love
4. It Could Be Worse
5. Rain Drops
6. Real Emcee (feat. Tiff the Gift)
7. Her
8. Baby Girl (feat. Hamza Atoi)
9. Beautiful Loser
10. People Music (feat. Tiff the Gift)
11. Strictly Underground
12. Material
13. Young Wine (feat. Fiv) Outro
14. Strictly Underground (Phoniks Remix)
15. Real Emcee (feat. Tiff the Gift) [Phoniks Remix]

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario