The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 20 de junio de 2018

Kyo Itachi – Rest In Power (2018)

 01. Legendary feat. Sean Price, Rim & Royal Flush
02. Supernova feat. Roc Marciano, Ruste Juxx & Planet Asia
03. YU Mad feat. Innocent? & Sadat X
04. Make Your Moves feat. Craig G & Nolan The Ninja
05. What They All Say feat. Krondon
06. Skit (Rap Is Outta Control) feat. DJ Eclipse
07. Seemless Effort feat. Nujericans
08. Get It Back feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
09. Voodoo Magic feat. DV Alias Khryst & Lord Have Mercy
10. A Sick Tale feat. Smoothe Da Hustler & Soul Intellect
11. Rest In Power feat. Lil Sci aka John Robinson
12. Ear Drums feat. Chino XL & LD
13. Powerful Rhymez feat. Da Buze Bruvaz & Soul Intellect
14. Leave Me A Message

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario