The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


viernes, 29 de junio de 2018

Micall Parknsun & Mr Thing – Finish What We Started (2018)

 01. Started
02. Still At It
03. Certain For The Win
04. Interlude No. 1
05. The Raw
06. 16 From The Gawd feat. Joker Starr
07. Don’t You Care
08. Klingon Face feat. Joker Starr
09. 8 Bricks feat. Melanin 9
10. You’re The One
11. The Konny Kon Joint feat. Konny Kon
12. Interlude No. 2
13. I’m So Glad feat. Essa
14. Still Struggling
15. The Epic
16. 8 Bricks (Remix) feat. Melanin 9
Bonus Tracks
17. The Raw (Leaf Dog Remix) feat. Leaf Dog
18. The Raw (Jazz T Remix)
19. The Raw (Micall Parknsun Remix)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario