The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


lunes, 18 de junio de 2018

Rak & Chavo - Abstract Fusion (2018)

 1.The Beginning Of A Trip 02:03
2.Moldy Apple 01:40
3.Trick or Treat 02:45
4.Boom 01:58
5.Walk The Streets 01:24
6.Drama Theme 02:14
7.Lost In Tedium 01:52
8.Evil Passage 01:49
9.Theme From The Darkside 01:57
10.Astral Dust 02:22
11.Giraffe's Headnod 01:43
12.Hiccups 01:49
13.Once A Child 02:03
14.Haunted Playground 01:22
15.Lucid Dream 02:25
16.The Ending Of A Trip 02:16

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario