The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 27 de junio de 2018

The Paranorml Presents Seventh Heaven Planets ‎– The Return (2007)

 01. The Return (Intro) Prod. By Stylus One
02. Don´t Sweat Prod. By Freddie Joachim
03. Swing It Prod. By Stylus One Ft. DJ Wise & DJ Classic Lp´s
04. Soul Glow Prod. By Freddie Joachim Ft. DJ Wise
05. Japan To L.A. Prod. By Stylus One Ft. DJ Wise
06. Super Human Powers Prod. By Stylus One
07. I Miss Her Prod. By Friksjon
08. Stylus One (Freestyle Bonus)
09. What´s Right Prod. By Stylus One
10. Pop Hop Prod. By Stylus One Ft. DJ Wise
11. Fearing The Day Prod. By Porter
12. No Return Prod. By Toby Tones
13. Stylus One (Step Up Outro)
14. Preservation (Recorded 1997 - 4 Track Version) Prod. By The Nutson
15. Yin Yang (Recorded 1996 - 4 Track Version) Prod. By Unknown Celebrities

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario