The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


viernes, 20 de julio de 2018

$auce Heist – Nu Kingz EP (2017)

 01. Intro (Prod. By Bass Reevez)
02. Sauce Baby (Prod. By Matt Keyz)
03. The Walker Brotherz Feat. El Camino (Prod. By Bass Reevez)
04. Ninja Man (Prod. By Bass Reevez)
05. Nasty (Prod. By Dusty Baker)
06. Dolla Billz Feat. Dot Demo (Prod. By Bass Reevez)
07. Monk Outro (Prod. By Camoflauge Monk)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario