The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


martes, 10 de julio de 2018

BigShawnDon - Contact - 1998

 1. Hold'n It Down
2. Meet Me At The TT-Bar (Interlude)
3. On And On
4. Ohio (Interlude)
5. FTW (Fuck The World)
6. Payback
7. Paranoid
8. llegal Business
9. Dope Game
10. Make You Move
11. Kill'n The Stress
12. On Da Spot Rhyme
13. A Million MC's

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario