The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


domingo, 29 de julio de 2018

Chuck N Lock – Rampage World Tour (2017)

 01. Penny Stocks
02. Holy Toledo
03. Mass Hysteria
04. Cold Feet
05. Smoke Signals
06. Graveyard Shift
07. Tall Tales
08. One For The Books
09. Challenger

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario