The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


viernes, 27 de julio de 2018

C.O.I.N.S. - Ancient Coins - 2018

 1. Intro
2. Baby Luv
3. The Battle
4. Brolic Mode
5. Doing It Featuring - Makeba Mooncycle
6. Droppin' Mcs
7. Jelly Beans
8. No Beef
9. The Starters
10. Who Got Change?
11. Ahhh!!! Featuring - Makeba Mooncycle

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario