The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


jueves, 19 de julio de 2018

Q-Unique-The Mechanic (2018)

 01. Look Up In The Sky (prod. by Q-Unique)
02. The Bad Guy (prod. by Skammadix)
03. Thank You For Letting Me (prod.by DJ Matvey)
04. No Country For Old Men feat. Ill Bill (prod. by Lecs Beats)
05. Let The Games Begin (prod.by DJ Matvey)
06. You Know Me feat. DJ Eclipse (prod. by Illinformed)
07. Cult Leader & Capital feat. Ill Bill & DJ Eclipse (prod. by Sicknature)
08. Brooklyn Stomp (prod. by Ayatollah)
09. Ignorant Genius feat. Nems (prod. by Stu Bangas)
10. I Seen (prod.by DJ Matvey)
11. Put Ya Work In (prod. by T Cheep)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario