The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


martes, 24 de julio de 2018

Soso – Sour Suite EP [Vinyl, 12''] (2000)

 A1. Untitled (Paralysis)
A2. Drink Feat. John Smith
A3. Blessed Feat. Epic
A4. Drink (Instrumental)
B1. Dust
B2. Loss
B3. Swan Song
B4. Loss (Instrumental)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario