The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


lunes, 30 de julio de 2018

Stainless Steele - My Top Friends Are Beat Makers (2009)

 1.Dub Hop 02:49
2.Samiyam Freestyle 01:47
3.Zeni Stardust 03:02
4.Kowloon Initiation 02:36
5.Oral Laser Illustration 02:34
6.Symphony of the Cyclops 03:19
7.Purple Curve Ruins 02:21
8.Mega Glitch 01:58
9.Ghostlimb 03:11
10.Who Knows 01:40
11.Franklyn Ave Freestyle 01:42
12.Midna Revisited 03:19
13.Say You Will Freestyle 01:57
14.High Frequency Take Out 03:01
15.Charcoal Landscapes 02:55
16.Time Warp Boogie 02:31
17.Mother's Air 05:50

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario