The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 1 de agosto de 2018

Dynamic Equilibrium – Post Crack Era (2014)

 01. Pangea
02. Propaganda
03. Lucidity
04. Killers Move In Silence
05. Lies feat. Rome Clientel
06. Hunger Games
07. Deity’s Scriptures (Interlude)
08. Forever
09. Age Of Enlightenment feat. ScienZe
10. Dear Father
11. Rebelation feat. Falon Sierra
12. Change (Extro)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario