The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 8 de agosto de 2018

Kingdom Kome-All Beasts Show Their Teeth 2 (2018)

 01. Truth feat. D.V. Alias Khryst & UG
02. Hunger feat. Siyah & Stef Barcelona
03. Livestock feat. Timbo King, Thirstin Howl III, Tragedy Khadafi, Antonia Jenaé & Maki-B
04. Money Pal feat. Psycho Les
05. Los Salvajes feat. Soarse Spoken & Omniscient
06. Ball With Mine feat. Izzy
07. Dark Skies feat. Stef Barcelona
08. Door Of Death feat. Killah Priest
09. World’s End
10. Make Believe feat. Zynzelay
11. Picture This feat. Wise Intelligent
12. Maldad feat. Alfredo Nicholas Clemente
13. Nothing But Bullets feat. Conway & Bobo David
14. Can’t Sit With Us feat. Meyhem Lauren, Thirstin Howl III & Antonia Jenaé

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario