The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


sábado, 23 de mayo de 2015

G-Mo Skee - The Android FiLFTEEN EP

 1. Intro 00:46
2. Friendly Neighborhood G-Mo (Prod. C-Lance) 03:59
3. Hallelujah (Prod. Dave Rothbard) 03:47
4. Filthianity (Prod. C-Lance) 04:48
5. How Many More (Prod. Chase Moore) 03:43
6. Snap (Prod. C-Lance) 03:34
7. Wombo Combo (Prod. C-Lance) 03:49
8. The Filthy Truth (Prod. Atom Stranj) 04:22
9. Nigga Hush (Prod. The Odd One) 04:13
10. Wish Master (Prod. C-Lance) 03:47
11. Ignant (Prod. Big Luke) 04:40
12. Represent feat. Jae Harmony, Nobe & Crowda (Prod. Nobe) 04:59
13. Sabotage (Prod. C-Lance) 04:25

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario