The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


martes, 1 de septiembre de 2015

Ocean Wisdom – Splittin’ The Racket EP (2015)

 01. Splittin’ The Racket
02. Walkin’
03. Watchin’ You
04. Splittin’ The Racket (Instrumental)
05. Walkin’ (Instrumental)
06. Watchin’ You (Instrumental)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario