The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


jueves, 18 de febrero de 2016

D Strong - The Good For Nothing

001. My Sound
002. Beautiful War
003. Advisory
004. Power With Perception
005. STFU
006. The Basics (Ft Aarophat)
007. Blood On Snow (Ft Mr Bakaa / Eneeone / Wildelux)
008. Walk
009. Extortion (Ft Constant Flow)
010. American Dream (Ft Wildelux)
011. Darkness (Ft Wildelux)
012. Hard To Make
013. Remembered
014. Eye Of A Needle
015. Venomous
016. I Got You (Ft Mecca & Wildelux)
017. 4×4 (Ft Miles O’Keefe)
018. Undisputed (Ft Eneeone)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario