The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


martes, 23 de febrero de 2016

Precinct Phantom & Chills - Broke

 1.Operation Get Down 03:10
2.Organic Papers 02:48
3.Haystack 04:06
4.What’s With All This Dodgy Rap 03:42
5.Bored Out My Fucking Brain 03:32
6.Weird 02:10

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario