The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 24 de febrero de 2016

............................... Ron Jon Bovi - Neaux Mursi

 02:12] 01. Time Tunnel
[03:18] 02. We Get It Poppin' feat. Guilty Simpson
[03:16] 03. Jump
[03:28] 04. WWYS feat. Charles 'Chop' Cooper
[03:26] 05. Caveman feat. Phesto
[02:40] 06. Black Rap feat. Cold Showda
[02:49] 07. So Profound
[03:04] 08. WWYS Reprise feat. Charles 'Chop' Cooper
[03:43] 09. Mistakes feat. Saafir
[02:51] 10. Dejа Vu feat. Mike Marshall
[03:10] 11. GAMR

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario