The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 12 de julio de 2017

Omniverses-Look Further-2017

 01. Simple
02. The Journey
03. Look Further (Feat. Mono:Massive)
04. No Ganda
05. Midnight (Feat. B-Side)
06. Mysterious Darkness
07. Reflections
08. Rhyming Drill
09. We Got This (Feat. Luke Pryde)
10. Victory (Feat. B-Side)
11. Joy
12. Akshon

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario