The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


domingo, 16 de julio de 2017

Tha God Fahim-Dump Gawd-2017

 01. Sagat (prod. by Sadhu Gold)
02. Bell Ringer feat. Mach-Hommy (prod. by Eyedee)
03. Imperials (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
04. Samurai’s Cup Of Tea (prod. by Black Noi$e & Navy Blue)
05. Ambience (prod. by Lill Wiardon)
06. Don’t Go Summer (prod. by Earl Sweatshirt)
07. Hector Zeroni feat. Heem Stogied (prod. by K-Sluggah)
08. Ohhh Babe (prod. by Tha God Fahim)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario