The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


lunes, 14 de agosto de 2017

Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Brainiac (2017)

 01. Lost In The Sauce
02. A Pigeon Ain’t Shit But A Ghetto Dove
03. 40’z @ The Met Gala
04. Strawberry Waterfalls
05. Bebop And Rocksteady feat. Meyhem Lauren
06. Manboy

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario