The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


domingo, 13 de agosto de 2017

Pete Rock Deda-The Original Baby Pa -2017

 01. Everyman
02. Baby Pa
03. How Im Livin’ feat. Vinia Mojica
04. Blah Uno
05. Can’t Wait
06. I Originate
07. Markd4Death feat. Ex Cons
08. Nasty Scene
09. Nothing More
10. Press Rewind
11. Rhyme Writer
12. Too Close
13. Understand?

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario