The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


jueves, 12 de abril de 2018

Apakalypse and Son Of Saturn-Scumbag Nirvana-2017

 1. Intro
2. In It Infinite
3. Death Adept
4. Dumb Fuck
5. Jelly Fish
6. VHS Interlude
7. Leave You Bloody
8. Scumbag Nirvana
9. Tarantula
10. Coffin Wings
11. Outro

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario