The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 18 de abril de 2018

Codenine x Mr. Rose-9 Roses (2018)

 01. Death Of Midas feat. Fly Anakin
02. His Majesty’s Reserve
03. Yellow Jitney
04. Helvetica feat. Milano Constantine, Al.Divino & Estee Nack
05. Water Hemlock
06. Matroyshka Doll feat. Daniel Son
07. Aura ’85
08. Egyptian Satellites
09. Kind Word & A Gun

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario