The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 25 de abril de 2018

Glad2Mecha & Building Block Records – Gold Files LP (2018)

 01. Glimpse Of Gold Intro (Prod. By Glad2Mecha)
02. Sometimes I Wonder (Feat. Lakai, Born One, Talent Kills, Charade, Mannotone, Kers, Foreknown & Dusty Glass) (Prod. By Defizit)
03. Superman (Feat. Plan B & Ahpasit) (Prod. By Plan B)
04. Who Wanna Battle/The Golden Mask Interlude (Feat. Charade, Kers, Lakai, Mannotone, Foreknown & Talent Kills) (Prod. By Dj Bizkid)
05. Yesterdays Gone (Feat. Jack The Mc & Makie) (Prod. By Eats Beats)
06. You Cant Fly Like Us (Feat. Stick Up Kids, Plan B, Unfiltered & Robb Lamar) (Prod. By Glad2Mecha)
07. Deja Vu (Feat. Talent Kills) (Prod. By Talent Kills)
08. Gemz Interlude/Cypher Check 1, 2 (Feat. Verb) (Prod. By Guy Friday)
09. Many Decisions (Feat. Andre & Verb) (Prod. By Dr. Drumah) (Cuts By Samplistic)
10. Connect Four (Feat. Insight & Dusty Glass) (Prod. By Plan B)
11. Happy Dazed (Feat. Bliss & Faynt) (Prod. By Slim Moose)
12. No Trespassing Outro

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario