The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 11 de abril de 2018

H-ico Aka Da Funkylooper - Fat Joints Vol. 3 (Yellow Days, Blue Nights) (2018)

 01. Rip It Up
02. Watch Me Flow!
03. Dejalo
04. Recorridos
05. Last Day
06. Step Up, Don’t Front
07. On The Run
08. Rap Vals
09. Cruizin
10. Last Night

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario