The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


jueves, 31 de mayo de 2018

kunfu ‎– Attacking With The Smoothness (2018)

 A1. Intro A
A2. Beatkid
A3. U Know What Time It Is
A4. Skit
A5. Boom
A6. From Deep Below The Surface
A7. Here I Come Feat. Это Паранойя
A8. Like That Yaa Feat. DJ Obsolete
B1. Intro B
B2. Reality
B3. Mindless
B4. Organized
B5. Playclock
B6. Underground Is My Style
B7. Drive The Funk Feat. MF Eistee
B8. Outro

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario