The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


lunes, 28 de mayo de 2018

Livin’ Proof - Funky Cowboys EP (2018)

1. Mo News Proof
2. Anywhere
3. Who’s That (Bruce Lee Version)
4. I Got You Stuck
5. What (Part 1)
6. The Fizzo
7. Yesterday Mourning

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario