The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


viernes, 18 de mayo de 2018

The Dynospectrum – The Dynospectrum (20 Year Anniversary Remaster) (2018)

 01. You Can Lose Your Mind
02. Introspectrum
03. Headphone Static
04. Permanent On Surfaces
05. Breath Of Fresh
06. The Winter Moon
07. Brief Interlude
08. Appearing Live
09. Southside Myth
10. Traction
11. Decompression Chamber
12. Evidence Of Things Not Seen
13. Superior Friends
14. I Wouldn’t Want You To Die Uninformed
15. Tenfold
16. Anything Is Everything
17. Armor
Bonus Tracks
18. Mass Exodus
19. He Who Dies With The Most Toys
20. Obstacles

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario