The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


lunes, 18 de junio de 2018

Atari Blitzkrieg x magOwl – Magnificent Blitzkrieg (2012)

 01. 1988
02. Whutbecameuvmysunshine
03. Patient Victims
04. Wretched Spirits
05. Enter: Mission1
06. Jet Baby feat. The In-Sect, Junclassic, Step Savage & Echo1
07. Fat Laces
08. Denied
09. Enter​:​ Mission2
10. Twice Strikes Lightning
11. Coup d’Etat
12. Enter​:​ Mission3
13. An Evening In Tokyo Redux feat. Fuca Chan
14. Bonne Nuit

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario