The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 13 de junio de 2018

Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs – Frozen Angels (2018)

 01. Ghetto Stockbrocker
02. Champion Style
03. Staircase Money
04. Frozen Angels
05. Kick Rocks
06. Northen Blvd
07. Psychedelic Relic
08. Permanent Disfigurement

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario