The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


martes, 5 de junio de 2018

The Khromozomes Projekt ‎– Phase One Building Blocks [Vinyl, 12'', 33 ⅓ RPM] (1999)

A1. Biggathanthat Ft. Infared
A2. Biggathanthat Ft. Infared (Instrumental)
A3. Say Word Ft. Infared
B1. Total Blackout Ft. GERM
B2. Total Blackout Ft. GERM (Instrumental)
B3. Total Blackout Ft. GERM (Total Remix)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario