The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


jueves, 5 de julio de 2018

Concept Of Thought & Joe Corfield – Misty Blue (2018)

 01. Misty Blue
02. Breathe
03. Fields
04. Paradigm
05. BKK – HKT
06. For Oscar
07. The Edge (Digital Bonus Track)
08. Misty Blue (Instrumental)
09. Breathe (Instrumental)
10. Fields (Instrumental)
11. Paradigm (Instrumental)
12. BKK – HKT (Instrumental)
13. For Oscar (Instrumental)
14. The Edge (Digital Bonus Instrumental)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario