The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


jueves, 26 de julio de 2018

El Jazzy Chavo - Mirage (2017)

 1.Hitchcock's Birds 01:53
2.La Lluvia 02:36
3.Kaleidoscope 01:33
4.Through The Eye Of Cyclops 01:44
5.Scirocco 01:22
6.Wandering Spirit 01:28
7.Tell The Children The Truth 02:32
8.Abstractions Of Funk 01:22
9.Motivation 01:27
10.Spiritual Gangster 02:01
11.Fourth World 01:51
12.Sacred Hill 02:33
13.She 02:13
14.Mandela 02:14

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario