The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


lunes, 6 de agosto de 2018

Mytee G Poetic – Com’n Wit Nuff Ruffness CD (2018)

 01. Com’n Wit Nuff Ruffness
02. For The World
03. Battlefield
04. The Radio
05. Brick City Bluez
06. Listen To The Lyrics
07. Mello Drama
08. Poetically Inclined
09. Rap Trilogy
10. Com’n Wit Nuff Ruffness (Street Mix)
11. Part Of The Game
12. Poetically Inclined (Raga Mix)
13. Ghetto Journalism
14. Discovery Zone
Bonus Track
15. Machine Gun Rap

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario