The music posted on this blog is to share not to do business with it.
Is dedicated for Hiphop addicts who have not access to it.
Should the artist be upset by posting their music on this blog, this is immediately deleted from the blog. Communicating via c-box or email


miércoles, 1 de agosto de 2018

Trife Wound - We're Here EP (1999)

 1. We're Here (Dirty)
2. We're Here (Clean)
3. All Good Things
4. What We Need
5. We're Here (Instrumental)
6. All Good Things (Instrumental) 
7. My Melody
8. No Doctor Is Needed

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario